Contact Us

The following details are for office enquiries. To contact a Uniting Church congregation directly, click here.

General Enquiries

Phone: (08) 8236 4200
Country Callers: 1300 766 956
Fax: (08) 8236 4201
Email: presbyterysynod@sa.uca.org.au
Street Address: Level 2
212 Pirie Street, Adelaide
Postal Address: Uniting Church SA
GPO Box 2145
Adelaide SA 5001


Reporting Concerns and matters of Abuse

Current situations: 

If you believe a child or adult is in immediate danger please call SA Police 000 

  •  If the concern relates to a child at risk of harm or potentially at risk call the Child Abuse Report Line (CARL) - Tel: 13 14 78.

If any of the above involves any person in a leadership / role of responsibility within the church please notify the Safe Church Committee by telephoning (08) 8236 4268 or emailing:safechurch@sa.uca.org.au


Past incidents of concern and or abuse:

  • Ring the South Australian Police on 131 444. 

If the abuse has been in a Uniting Church institution or facility or by someone associated with the Uniting Church you can report this to the Presbytery and Synod of South Australia by telephoning (08) 8236 4268 or emailing:safechurch@sa.uca.org.au.

  • Contact the Royal Commission on Institutional Responses to Child Sexual Abuse


If you have experienced abuse within the Uniting Church or one of its predecessor churches - in a congregation or within an institution or service - you are encouraged to contact the Royal Commission.

Website:         www.childabuseroyalcommission.gov.au/contact-us/

Phone             1800 099 340 (within Australia) or 61 2 8815 2319 (from Overseas) Monday to Friday - 8am to 8pm AEST.

Email              contact@childabuseroyalcommission.gov.au

Write               GPO Box 5283, Sydney NSW 2001

 

Departmental Contacts (in alphabetical order)

Adare Camp & Caravan Park adare@unitingvenuessa.org.au (08) 8552 1657 Web
Adult Fellowships fellowships@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4275 Web
Beyond Limits (Uniting Venues) beyondlimits@unitingvenuessa.org.au (08) 8278 1883 Web
Called to Care calledtocare@sa.uca.org.au   Web
Chaplains pastoralrelations@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4204 Web
Chief Executive Officer/General Secretary secretariat@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4232  
Children and Family Ministry children@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4281 Web
Communications communications@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4249  
Congregational Bookkeeping Unit cbu@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4215 Web
Covenanting covenanting@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4235 Web
Emmaus Campsite emmaus@unitingvenuessa.org.au (08) 8863 3061 Web
Finance - Accounts Payable finance@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4211 Web
Finance - Accounts Receivable finance@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4289 Web
Finance - General Enquiries finance@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4219 Web
Finance - Mission & Service Fund finance@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4282 Web
Fresh Expressions & Evangelism freshexpressions@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4244 Web
Governance unitingcare@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4255 Web
Human Resources humanresources@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4278 Web
Insurance and Risk Management insurance@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4226 Web
Insurance and Risk Managment - after hours emergencies   Web
International Mission internationalmission@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4203 Web
KCO
(Kids of the Uniting Church in Australia Camp Out)
kco@sa.uca.org.au   Web
Ministerial Stipends secretariat@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4206 Web
Mission Networks secretariat@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4206 Web
Mission Resourcing SA mr@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4243 Web
Moderator moderator@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4221  
Multicultural & Cross-Cultural Ministry mcm@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4285 Web
New Times newtimes@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4230 Web
Nunyara Conference Centre nunyara@unitingvenuessa.org.au (08) 8278 1673 Web
Online Directory Services     Web
Pancake Day pancakeday@sa.uca.org.au 1800 060 543 Web
Pastoral Relations pastoralrelations@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4204 Web
Payroll payroll@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4241  
Presbytery & Synod secretariat@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4206 Web
Privacy privacy@sa.uca.org.au    
Property Services property@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4210 Web
Risk Management insurance@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4226 Web
Safe Church  safechurch@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4268 Web
SAYCO (SA Youth Camp Out) sayco@sa.uca.org.au   Web
Screening Services Unit screeningunit@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4282  
Solidarity and Justice justice@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4257 Web
Synergy synergy@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4263 Web
Tarooki Campsite tarooki@unitingvenuessa.org.au (08) 8767 3124 Web
Thuruna Campsite thuruna@unitingvenuessa.org.au (08) 8688 4230 Web
UC Invest info@ucinvest.com.au 1300 274 151 Web
UnitingCare SA unitingcare@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4255 Web
Uniting College info@unitingcollege.org.au (08) 8416 8420 Web
Uniting Foundation secretariat@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4206 Web
Uniting Young Adults unitingyoungadults@sa.uca.org.au   Web
Uniting Youth unitingyouth@sa.uca.org.au   Web
Uniting Venues SA enquiries@unitingvenuessa.org.au (08) 8278 1883 Web
Website (Uniting Church SA) webmaster@sa.uca.org.au    
Website (Congregational) congregationalweb@sa.uca.org.au   Web
White Pages listings secretariat@sa.uca.org.au (08) 8236 4206