Print edition deadlines

2021 Print schedule

February/March 2021

Deadline: Friday 15 January

Distribution: Sunday 7 February

April/May 2021

Deadline: Friday 12 March

Distribution: Sunday 4 April

June/July 2021

Deadline: Friday 14 May

Distribution: Sunday 6 June

August/September 2021

Deadline: Friday 16 July

Distribution: Sunday 8 August

October/ November 2021

Deadline: Friday 10 September

Distribution: Sunday 3 October