New Times Print Edition Deadlines

2022 Print Schedule

February/March 

Deadline: Friday 17 January

Distribution: Sunday 11 February

April/May 

Deadline: Friday 11 March

Distribution: Sunday 8 April

June/July

Deadline: Friday 13 May

Distribution: Sunday 10 June

August/September 

Deadline: Friday 15 July

Distribution: Sunday 12 August

October/ November 

Deadline: Friday 9 September

Distribution: Sunday 7 October