Print edition deadlines

2020 Print schedule

February/March 2019

Deadline: Friday 17 January

Distribution: Sunday 9 February

April/May 2019

Deadline: Friday 6 March

Distribution: Sunday 5 April

June/July 2019

Deadline: Friday 22 May

Distribution: Sunday 14 June

August/September 2019

Deadline: Friday 17 July

Distribution: Sunday 9August

October/ November 2019

Deadline: Friday 18 September

Distribution: Sunday 11 October

December/January 2019

Deadline: Friday 20 November

Distribution: Sunday 13 December