Print edition deadlines

2019 Print schedule

February/March 2019

Deadline: Friday 18 January

Distribution: Sunday 10 February

April/May 2019

Deadline: Friday 22 March

Distribution: Sunday 14 April

June/July 2019

Deadline: Friday 17 May

Distribution: Sunday 9 June

August/September 2019

Deadline: Friday 5 July

Distribution: Sunday 11 August

October/ November 2019

Deadline: Friday 20 September

Distribution: Sunday 13 October

December/January 2019

Deadline: Friday 15 November

Distribution: Sunday 8 December