Synod by-laws

Uniting Church in Australia Presbytery and Synod of South Australia

Ministerial Support


UnitingCare South Australia

Leadership Development Council

The Uniting Church SA Foundation

Post-disaster Ministry Committee

Uniting Church Historical Society

Resources Board

Reception of Ministers

Uniting Church SA Fundraising


Further information regarding these Synod of South Australia By-Laws can be obtained
by contacting Malcolm E: